This page allows you to manage your Manage Datasources and Mappings
1. Add New Datasources : You will have the option of adding more than one Trello Boards once you have subscribed to the Pro Plans.
(Free Plan will allow you to add one Datasource which guarantees full functionality on the current Board for a single User)
2. Delete Account : This will remove all the data of your account and cancel the subscription
Use the Mapping tab to map your Trello workflow to Not started, In progress, and Done.
This feature is currently being implemented and will be out soon!